Congratulations to the 2020 recipients of the Martin Luther King, Jr. award: William Cumberlidge of the John F. Kennedy Middle School and Uptej Singh of the Joseph A. DePaolo Middle School. Both students were honored for best representing the ideals of Dr. King in their school, community and home. Join us on Sunday, Jan. 20, at 10 am as we celebrate the life and legacy of Dr. King.